FrenchEnglishEspañol
You are here: Home | Activities | Meditation

Show Archive

Meditation
Meditation

Besides the meditations practised individually and silently in the morning and evening (6.30 a.m. and 6.30 p.m.), four specific meditations are offered every week.

On Tuesday from 7.30 p.m. to 8.30 p.m.: intense meditations, which is based on the repetition of a mantra and on silence. It is called intense, because it intensifies pure love.

On Wednesday (from 5 p.m. to 6.30 p.m.) and Sunday (from 10.30 a.m. to 12 noon): guided meditation, which are based on the repetition of a mantra (the Gayatri on Sunday, four mantras sung on Wednesday) and on indications of concentration to raise consciousness.

On Friday (from 8.30 p.m. to 9.30 p.m.): meditational chants, meditation based solely on the chanting of mantras or hymns.

  
 
Date Titre Type
Saturday 20 January
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Sunday 21 January
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation guidée Meditation
Tuesday 23 January
19:15 - 20:15
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Wednesday 24 January
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Wednesday 24 January
17:00 - 18:30
Méditation guidée Meditation
Friday 26 January
20:30 - 21:30
Chants méditatifs (mantra yoga) Meditation
Saturday 27 January
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Sunday 28 January
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation guidée Meditation
Tuesday 30 January
19:15 - 20:15
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Wednesday 31 January
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Wednesday 31 January
17:00 - 18:30
Méditation guidée Meditation
Friday 02 February
20:30 - 21:30
Chants méditatifs (mantra yoga) Meditation
Saturday 03 February
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Sunday 04 February
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation guidée Meditation
Wednesday 07 February
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation

Page 1 of 6