FrenchEnglishEspañol
You are here: Home | Activities | Meditation

Show Archive

Meditation
Meditation

Besides the meditations practised individually and silently in the morning and evening (6.30 a.m. and 6.30 p.m.), four specific meditations are offered every week.

On Tuesday from 7.30 p.m. to 8.30 p.m.: intense meditations, which is based on the repetition of a mantra and on silence. It is called intense, because it intensifies pure love.

On Wednesday (from 5 p.m. to 6.30 p.m.) and Sunday (from 10.30 a.m. to 12 noon): guided meditation, which are based on the repetition of a mantra (the Gayatri on Sunday, four mantras sung on Wednesday) and on indications of concentration to raise consciousness.

On Friday (from 8.30 p.m. to 9.30 p.m.): meditational chants, meditation based solely on the chanting of mantras or hymns.

  
 
Date Titre Type
Tuesday 11 December
19:15 - 20:15
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Wednesday 12 December
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Wednesday 12 December
17:00 - 18:30
Méditation guidée Meditation
Wednesday 12 December
17:00 - 18:30
Méditation guidée Meditation
Friday 14 December
20:30 - 21:30
Chants méditatifs (mantra yoga) Meditation
Saturday 15 December
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Sunday 16 December
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation guidée Meditation
Tuesday 18 December
19:15 - 20:15
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Wednesday 19 December
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Wednesday 19 December
17:00 - 18:30
Méditation guidée Meditation
Wednesday 19 December
17:00 - 18:30
Méditation guidée Meditation
Friday 21 December
20:30 - 21:30
Chants méditatifs (mantra yoga) Meditation
Saturday 22 December
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Sunday 23 December
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation guidée Meditation
Tuesday 25 December
19:15 - 20:15
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation

Page 1 of 2