FrenchEnglishEspañol

Show Archive

Meditation
Meditation

Besides the meditations practised individually and silently in the morning and evening (6.30 a.m. and 6.30 p.m.), four specific meditations are offered every week.

On Tuesday from 7.30 p.m. to 8.30 p.m.: intense meditations, which is based on the repetition of a mantra and on silence. It is called intense, because it intensifies pure love.

On Wednesday (from 5 p.m. to 6.30 p.m.) and Sunday (from 10.30 a.m. to 12 noon): guided meditation, which are based on the repetition of a mantra (the Gayatri on Sunday, four mantras sung on Wednesday) and on indications of concentration to raise consciousness.

On Friday (from 8.30 p.m. to 9.30 p.m.): meditational chants, meditation based solely on the chanting of mantras or hymns.

  
 
Date Titre Type
Saturday 21 April
10:30 - 12:00
Répétition d'un mantra avec les résidents de l'ashram Meditation
Sunday 22 April
10:30 - 12:00
Répétition d'un mantra avec les résidents de l'ashram Meditation
Tuesday 24 April
19:15 - 20:15
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Wednesday 25 April
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Wednesday 25 April
17:00 - 18:30
Méditation guidée Meditation
Friday 27 April
20:30 - 21:30
Chants méditatifs (mantra yoga) Meditation
Saturday 28 April
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Sunday 29 April
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation guidée Meditation
Tuesday 01 May
19:15 - 20:15
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Wednesday 02 May
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Wednesday 02 May
17:00 - 18:30
Méditation guidée Meditation
Friday 04 May
20:30 - 21:30
Chants méditatifs (mantra yoga) Meditation
Saturday 05 May
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Sunday 06 May
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation guidée Meditation
Tuesday 08 May
19:15 - 20:15
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation

Page 1 of 7