FrenchEnglishEspañol

Show Archive

Meditation
Meditation

Besides the meditations practised individually and silently in the morning and evening (6.30 a.m. and 6.30 p.m.), four specific meditations are offered every week.

On Tuesday from 7.30 p.m. to 8.30 p.m.: intense meditations, which is based on the repetition of a mantra and on silence. It is called intense, because it intensifies pure love.

On Wednesday (from 5 p.m. to 6.30 p.m.) and Sunday (from 10.30 a.m. to 12 noon): guided meditation, which are based on the repetition of a mantra (the Gayatri on Sunday, four mantras sung on Wednesday) and on indications of concentration to raise consciousness.

On Friday (from 8.30 p.m. to 9.30 p.m.): meditational chants, meditation based solely on the chanting of mantras or hymns.

  
 
Date Titre Type
Tuesday 24 October
19:15 - 20:15
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Wednesday 25 October
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Wednesday 25 October
17:00 - 18:30
Méditation guidée Meditation
Friday 27 October
20:30 - 21:30
Chants méditatifs (mantra yoga) Meditation
Saturday 28 October
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Sunday 29 October
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation guidée Meditation
Tuesday 31 October
19:15 - 20:15
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Wednesday 01 November
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Wednesday 01 November
17:00 - 18:30
Méditation guidée Meditation
Friday 03 November
20:30 - 21:30
Chants méditatifs (mantra yoga) Meditation
Saturday 04 November
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Sunday 05 November
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation guidée Meditation
Tuesday 07 November
19:15 - 20:15
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Wednesday 08 November
10:30 - 12:00
Méditation pour la paix et l'harmonie Meditation
Wednesday 08 November
17:00 - 18:30
Méditation guidée Meditation

Page 1 of 4