FrenchEnglishEspañol
You are here: Home | Activities | Lecture and discussion

Show Archive

Lecture and discussion
Lecture and discussion

Every Sunday, at the end of the morning and beginning of the afternoon, a public lecture is given by various speakers coming from all geographical and religious backgrounds, in order to introduce the Vedanta philosophy or make known the various religious traditions, and thus practise the dialogue between traditions.

  
 
Date Titre Type
Sunday 29 October
14:30 - 15:30
Cycle sur les Aphorismes de Patanjali - Swami Veetamohananda Lecture and discussion
Sunday 05 November
14:30 - 15:30
Concert : chants védiques par les participants du Stage Yoga Nidra avec Swami Veetamohananda et Martine Texier Lecture and discussion
Saturday 11 November
20:30 - 21:30
Cycle sur les Aphorismes de Patanjali - Swami Veetamohananda Lecture and discussion
Sunday 12 November
14:30 - 15:30
La valeur du travail (suite et fin) : Le Karma Yoga - Olivier Lecture and discussion
Sunday 19 November
14:30 - 15:30
Cycle sur les Aphorismes de Patanjali - Swami Veetamohananda Lecture and discussion
Sunday 26 November
14:30 - 15:30
L'Uddhava-Gîtâ, de dernier enseignement de Shrî-Krishna - Yves Baudron Lecture and discussion
Sunday 03 December
14:30 - 15:30
Cycle sur les Aphorismes de Patanjali - Swami Veetamohananda Lecture and discussion
Sunday 10 December
14:30 - 15:30
Cycle sur les Aphorismes de Patanjali - Swami Veetamohananda Lecture and discussion
Sunday 17 December
14:30 - 15:30
l’ATTENTE. Comment vivre l’attente de la rencontre avec l’Infini (pour les chrétiens, la rencontre avec le Christ)? - Fr. Benoit Billot Lecture and discussion
Sunday 11 February
14:30 - 15:30
Comment les pratiques de Yoga peuvent-elles renforcer le système nerveux ? - Bhaktaraj et le Dr. Lise Queguiner Lecture and discussion
Sunday 13 May
14:30 - 15:30
Titre à venir - Jacques Vigne Lecture and discussion
Sunday 27 May
14:30 - 15:30
Les 5 moyens d’Ouverture du Cœur spirituel selon le Shivaïsme du Cachemire - Serge Lelandais Bhaktaraj Lecture and discussion