FrenchEnglishEspañol
You are here: Home | Activities | Lecture and discussion

Show Archive

Lecture and discussion
Lecture and discussion

Every Sunday, at the end of the morning and beginning of the afternoon, a public lecture is given by various speakers coming from all geographical and religious backgrounds, in order to introduce the Vedanta philosophy or make known the various religious traditions, and thus practise the dialogue between traditions.

  
 
Date Titre Type
Sunday 21 January
14:30 - 15:30
Cycle sur les Aphorismes de Patanjali - Swami Veetamohananda Lecture and discussion
Sunday 28 January
14:30 - 15:30
Cycle sur les Aphorismes de Patanjali - Swami Veetamohananda Lecture and discussion
Sunday 04 February
14:30 - 15:30
Cycle sur les Aphorismes de Patanjali - Swami Veetamohananda Lecture and discussion
Sunday 11 February
14:30 - 15:30
Comment les pratiques de Yoga peuvent-elles renforcer le système nerveux ? - Bhaktaraj et le Dr. Lise Queguiner Lecture and discussion
Sunday 18 February
14:30 - 15:30
Programme culturel pour l'anniversaire de Sri Ramakrishna Lecture and discussion
Sunday 11 March
14:30 - 15:30
La méditation - Swami Veetamohananda Lecture and discussion
Sunday 25 March
14:30 - 15:30
L'enseignement de Sri Ramakrishna et Sri Aurobindo par Ajit Sarkar et Swami Veetamohananda Lecture and discussion
Sunday 22 April
14:30 - 16:00
SRI SHANKARA JAYANTI Le Yoga de la connaissance et sa méthodologie - Swami Yogananda Saraswati Lecture and discussion
Sunday 13 May
14:30 - 15:30
Titre à venir - Jacques Vigne Lecture and discussion
Sunday 27 May
14:30 - 15:30
Les 5 moyens d’Ouverture du Cœur spirituel selon le Shivaïsme du Cachemire - Serge Lelandais Bhaktaraj Lecture and discussion